Manage and delete payees
When you have finished paying someone you can delete them as a payee. If you won’t be paying the person again then this is always good practice.
From the account screen you can get to the list of payees through the three dots icon in the top right hand corner.
You will need to tap on ‘Payees’.
You’ll see a list of the payees you’ve set up for this account. You can see the full details for each one by clicking on the payee.
If you want to delete a payee you simply tap ‘Delete payee’.
The payee is deleted when you see this message.