You are in

Santander UK Media Relations Team

Phone and tablet on table

The Media Relations team is available on 020 7756 5952 between 8am and 6pm, Monday to Friday.

 

Email the Media Relations Team

Our Press Office does not have access to customer details and will not be able to assist with individual customer enquiries.

For Retail customer queries, please call 0800 9 123 123.

For Corporate Banking customer queries, please call 0800 085 1580.

If you have a general inquiry you can contact the main head office switchboard on 0800 389 7000. 

Santander UK Corporate Enquiries

Head of Media Relations
Andy Smith
andy.g.smith@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)207 756 4212 | 07824 473 338

 

Retail Banking
Miranda Seymour
miranda.seymour@santander.co.u 
+ 44 (0) 20 7756 4189 | 07860 857 999

Cecilia Cran
cecilia.cran@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7756 4209 | 07789 651 947

Samantha Hargreaves
samantha.hargreaves@santander.co.uk
07544 158 565

 

Corporate Banking (including Business and Commercial)
Lara Lipsey
lara.lipsey@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7756 4518 | 07713 560 209

Josephine Dencker
josephine.dencker@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7756 4221 | 07592 113 877

 

Corporate and Communities
Adam Williams
adam.r.williams@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7756 5533 | 07711 783 118

Leonora Burtenshaw
leonora.burtenshaw@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7756 4543 | 07701 004 107

 

Santander Asset Management and Santander Global Corporate Banking
mediarelations@santander.co.uk and 020 7756 5952

Full details of the data we collect and how this is processed at media events are in the following PDF

You may also be interested in

You may also be interested in

AER and EAR explained

AER stands for Annual Equivalent Rate and shows what the interest would be if we paid interest and added it to your account each year. The gross rate is the interest rate we pay before income tax is taken off. Interest is calculated daily and paid monthly. Rates may change. EAR stands for Effective Annual Rate and represents the yearly cost of an overdraft, which takes account of how often we charge interest to the account, and does not include any other fees or charges. Overdrafts depend on your circumstances and you must repay any overdraft when we ask in line with our General Terms and Conditions.