Bojana Flint
Director of Investor Relations
ir@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)207 756 6474

Medium-term funding
mtf@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)207 756 7107

Short-term funding
shorttermfunding@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)207 756 7050

Banco Santander enquiries should be directed to Group Investor Relations in Madrid, Spain via email: investor@gruposantander.com

The Media Relations team is available on 020 7756 5952 between 8am and 6pm, Monday to Friday.

Email the media team

Our Press Office does not have access to customer details and will not be able to assist with individual customer enquiries.

For Retail customer queries, please call 0800 9 123 123.

For Corporate Banking customer queries, please call 0800 085 1580.

If you have a general inquiry you can contact the main head office switchboard on 0800 389 7000

Santander UK Corporate Enquiries

Head of Media Relations 
Adam Williams
adam.r.williams@santander.co.uk 
+44 (0)207 756 5533 | 07711 783 118

Retail Banking 
Miranda Seymour 
miranda.seymour@santander.co.uk  
+ 44 (0) 20 7756 4189 | 07860 857 999

Samantha Wrench 
samantha.wrench@santander.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7756 4209 | 07544 158 565

Deborah Lewis
deborah.lewis@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)20 7756 4212 | 07845 051 939

Corporate Banking (including Business and Commercial)
Lara Lipsey 
lara.lipsey@santander.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7756 4518 | 07713 560 209

Millie Allen 
Millie.allen@Santander.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7756 4221 | 07845 051 938

Corporate and Communities 
Leonora Burtenshaw 
leonora.burtenshaw@santander.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7756 4543 | 07701 004 107

Santander Asset Management and Santander Global Corporate Banking 
mediarelations@santander.co.uk and 020 7756 5952

Full details of the data we collect and how this is processed at media events are in the following PDF

Should you require any images or have specific requirements please call us on 0207 756 5952 or email on mediarelations@santander.co.uk