Paul Sharratt
Head of Investor Relations
ir@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)7715 087829

Chris Heath
Head of Funding
mtf@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)7715 802609

Short-term funding
shorttermfunding@santander.co.uk
 

Banco Santander enquiries should be directed to Group Investor Relations in Madrid, Spain via email: investor@gruposantander.com

The best way to contact media relations is to email the media team

Our Press Office does not have access to customer details and will not be able to assist with individual customer enquiries

For Retail customer queries, please call 0800 9 123 123

For Corporate Banking customer queries, please call 0800 085 1580

If you have a general inquiry you can contact the main head office switchboard on 0800 389 7000

Santander UK Corporate Enquiries

Head of Media Relations 
Adam Williams
adam.r.williams@santander.co.uk  
+ 44 (0)7711 783 118

Retail Banking 
Miranda Seymour 
miranda.seymour@santander.co.uk   
+ 44 (0)7860 857 999

Samantha Wrench 
samantha.wrench@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)7544 158 565

Helen Needham
helen.needham@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)7566 762 453

Corporate Banking (including Business and Commercial)
Lara Lipsey 
lara.lipsey@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)7713 560 209

Leanne Bell
leanne.bell@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)7711 774 389

Corporate and Communities 
Leonora Burtenshaw 
leonora.burtenshaw@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)7701 004 107

Santander Asset Management and Santander Global Corporate Banking 
mediarelations@santander.co.uk and 020 7756 5952

Full details of the data we collect and how this is processed at media events are in the following PDF (342 KB)

Should you require any images or have specific requirements please email on mediarelations@santander.co.uk