Sort accounts

Step 1

  • In this demo we’ll show you how you can sort the order of your accounts on the home screen within the business banking app.
  • You can sort your accounts by tapping the ‘up/down arrow’ icon on the home screen.

Step 2

  • When in ‘sort’ view your account tiles will shrink slightly and you’ll see the three line ‘hamburger’ icon on the right side of the screen.

Step 3

  • When you press and hold on the three line ‘hamburger’ icon you can move the position of the selected account.

Step 4

  • When you’re happy with the positioning of the account tile, release the press and the new order will be shown.

Step 5

  • When you tap the red ‘tick’ icon you’ll see this message. This confirms the changes will only be saved in the app and on the device you've used.
  • If you use any other devices or Online Banking any changes will not be reflected and you will also need to change the order there.
  • Please note you’ll only see this confirmation message on the first time you change the order of your accounts.

Step 6

  • When you tap the ‘X’ cancel icon, you’ll be returned to the app home screen and any changes made will not be saved.

Step 1

  • In this demo we’ll show you how you can sort the order of your accounts on the home screen within the business banking app.
  • You can sort your accounts by tapping the ‘up/down arrow’ icon on the home screen.

Step 2

  • When in ‘sort’ view your account tiles will shrink slightly and you’ll see the three line ‘hamburger’ icon on the right side of the screen.

Step 3

  • When you press and hold on the three line ‘hamburger’ icon you can move the position of the selected account.

Step 4

  • When you’re happy with the positioning of the account tile, release the press and the new order will be shown.

Step 5

  • When you tap the red ‘tick’ icon you’ll see this message. This confirms the changes will only be saved in the app and on the device you've used.
  • If you use any other devices or Online Banking any changes will not be reflected and you will also need to change the order there.
  • Please note you’ll only see this confirmation message on the first time you change the order of your accounts.

Step 6

  • When you tap the ‘X’ cancel icon, you’ll be returned to the app home screen and any changes made will not be saved.