You are in

Santander UK Media Relations Team

Phone and tablet on table

The Media Relations team is available on 020 7756 5952 between 8am and 6pm.

 

Outside these hours please call 0800 587 7708

Email the Media Relations Team

Santander UK Corporate Enquiries

Head of Media Relations

Andy Smith
andy.g.smith@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)207 756 4212 | 07824 473 338

Retail Banking

Lara Lipsey
lara.lipsey@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)207 756 4518 | 07713 560 209

Cecilia Cran
cecilia.cran@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)20 7756 4209 | 07789 651 947

Sarah Webster
sarah.webster@santander.co.uk  
+44 (0)207 756 5533 | 07568 112 529

Corporate and Commercial Banking

Bijal Tanna
bijal.tanna@santander.co.uk
+44 (0)207 756 4189 | 07860 259 217

Santander Asset Management and Santander Global Corporate Banking

Mediarelations@santander.co.uk and 020 7756 5952

Switchboard - 0800 389 7000

You may also be interested in

You may also be interested in

Titulo

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit ipsum dolor sit.

AER and EAR explained

AER stands for Annual Equivalent Rate and shows what the interest would be if we paid interest and added it to your account each year. The gross rate is the interest rate we pay before income tax is taken off. Interest is calculated daily and paid monthly. Rates may change. EAR stands for Effective Annual Rate and represents the yearly cost of an overdraft, which takes account of how often we charge interest to the account, and does not include any other fees or charges. Overdrafts depend on your circumstances and you must repay any overdraft when we ask in line with our General Terms and Conditions.